Back to top

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay Voice Cast Revealed

Posted By:Staff
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 12:57

The next animated DC movie to be released is Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay, and now the voice cast has been revealed.

A description for the movie also offers:  "Amanda Waller's secret team Task Force X (consisting of Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead) sent to retrieve a powerful mystical object that they will risk their lives to steal. Unfortunately for the Suicide Squad, there are other villains who want the prize, and they must win a race to get it, in order to stay alive."

THR announces:

Christian Slater (Deadshot)

Billy Brown (Bronze Tiger)

Liam McIntyre (Captain Boomerang)

Kristin Bauer van Straten (Killer Frost)

Gideon Emery (Copperhead)

Tara Strong (Harley Quinn)

Vanessa Williams (Amanda Waller)

C. Thomas Howell (Zoom)

Dania Ramirez (Scandal Savage)

James Urbaniak (Professor Pyg)

Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee)

Jim Pirri (Vandal Savage and Vertigo)

Greg Grunberg (Maxum Steel)

Dave Fennoy (Blockbuster and Tobias Whale)

Cissy Jones (Knockout)

Natalie Lander (Darma)

Trevor Devall (Punch)

Dave Boat (Harvey Dent/Two-Face)

Matthew Mercer (Savage Gunman)

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay gets released this Spring.

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay