Back to top
The Flash Season 5 Premiere Date, Arrow, Legends, More

The Flash Season 5 Premiere Date, Arrow, Legends, More

Posted By: Matt McGloin
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:18
The Flash Season 5 Premiere Date, Arrow, Legends, More

​The CW announces the premiere dates for their new six-night schedule which includes The Flash Season 5, Arrow Season 7, Black Lightning, Riverdale, Supernatural, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow and more.

Check out the schedule below!

Arrow

The Flash

Supergirl

Legends Of Tomorrow

 

Tuesday, October 9

8-9 PM: THE FLASH (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM: BLACK LIGHTNING (Season Premiere)

 

Wednesday, October 10

8-9 PM: RIVERDALE (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM: ALL AMERICAN (Series Premiere)

 

Thursday, October 11

8-9 PM: SUPERNATURAL (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM: ALL AMERICAN (Encore of Premiere)

 

Friday, October 12

8-9 PM: DYNASTY (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM: CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND (Season Premiere)

 

Sunday, October 14

8-9 PM: SUPERGIRL (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM: CHARMED (Series Premiere)

 

Monday, October 15

8-9 PM: ARROW (Season Premiere)

 

Thursday, October 18

8-9 PM: SUPERNATURAL (Original Episode)

9-10 PM: CHARMED (Encore of Premiere)

 

Monday, October 22

8-9 PM: ARROW (Original Episode)

9-10 PM: DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (Season Premiere)

 

Thursday, October 25

8-9 PM: SUPERNATURAL (Original Episode)

9-10 PM: LEGACIES (Series Premiere)