Back to top

Watch: First 8 Minutes Of MTV's Scream

Posted By: Staff
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 23:43

MTV has released the first eight minutes from their upcoming new Scream TV series.

Scream premiers Tuesday, June 30th starring Bella Thorne, Willa Fitzgerald, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Carlson Young, John Karna, Connor Weil, Bobby Campo, Amadeus Serafini, Tom Maden and Tracy Middendorf.


What starts as a YouTube video going viral, soon leads to problems for the teenagers of Lakewood and serves as the catalyst for a murder that opens up a window to the town's troubled past.