Back to top

The Walking Dead 2016 Comic-Con Character Banners

Posted By: Matt McGloin
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 18:07

Place your bets!

Who isn't going to make it out alive when The Walking Dead Season 7 returns?

Following the Morgan image, now AMC has released Comic-Con character banners for the rest of the cast -- the characters that are all targeted in the first episode of Season 7.

The Walking Dead will be at Comic-Con this Friday which will reveal the Season 7 trailer.

Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Chandler Riggs, Michael Cudlitz, Sonequa Martin-Green, Christian Serratos, Ross Marquand, Josh McDermitt, and producers producers Scott M. Gimple, Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero, and David Alpert are all confirmed to be a part of The Walking Dead Season 7 SDCC panel moderated by Chris Hardwick.