Back to top

SDCC 2012: DC Comics New 52 Panel - Live

Posted By: Matt McGloin
Fri, 07/13/2012 - 19:44

DC Comics is holding its New 52 Panel at the San Diego Comic Con right now — live, and you can follow along below.

In moderating duties is Bob Wayne, who is sharing the stage in room 6DE with a massive table of panelists including Editor-in-Chief Bob Harras, Editorial Director Bobbie Chase, Geoff Johns (Justice League, Aquaman, Green Lantern), Scott Snyder (Batman, Talon, Swamp Thing), David Finch (Batman: The Dark Knight), Gail Simone (Batgirl) Adam Glass (Suicide Squad), Dan Jurgens (Superman, Justice League International), Paul Levitz (Legion of Super-Heroes), Rob Liefeld (The Savage Hawkman, Deathstroke, Grifter), Scott Lobdell (Teen Titans, Superboy, Red Hood and the Outlaws) and Jimmy Palmiotti (All-Star Western, G.I. Combat).