Back to top

New Suicide Squad Poster Released Ahead Of Tonight's Trailer

Posted By:Staff
Tue, 01/19/2016 - 13:19

Suicide Squad Trailer

In addition to the earlier 11 posters, now a 12th Suicide Squad poster has been released ahead of tonight's trailer that debuts following The Flash as part of the Dawn of the Justice League special.

You can watch the first Suicide Squad trailer above.

"Suicide Squad" has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.