Back to top

NBC Announces Fall 2015 Premiere Dates For Heroes Reborn, Grimm, Blacklist & More

Posted By:Staff
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 16:58

[[wysiwyg_imageupload:21113:]]

NBC has announced the premiere dates and times for their Fall 2015 schedule which includes Heroes Reborn, Grimm, The Blacklist and more.

NBC also released a new Heroes Reborn poster and details on the Comic-Con panel.

NBC Fall Schedule:

Thursday, Sept. 10 8:30-11:30 — SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Pittsburgh at New England)

Tuesday, Sept. 15
 10-11 — BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

Monday, Sept. 21 
8-10 — THE VOICE
 10-11 — BLINDSPOT

Wednesday, Sept. 23 
8-9 — THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
 9-11 — LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 24
 8-9 — HEROES REBORN 
9-10 — THE BLACKLIST 10-11 — THE PLAYER

Wednesday, Sept. 30
 10-11 — CHICAGO P.D.

Friday, Oct. 9
 8-9 — UNDATEABLE

Tuesday, Oct. 13
 10-11 — CHICAGO FIRE

Friday, Oct. 16
 8:30-9 — PEOPLE ARE TALKING

Friday, Oct 30
 9-10 — GRIMM

Tuesday, Nov. 10 10-11 — CHICAGO MED