Back to top

Full Batman Vs. Superman Soundtrack Leaks Online

Posted By: Matt McGloin
Fri, 03/18/2016 - 02:07

The Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL Batman Vs. Superman Soundtrack is presently available in select foreign countries, and is supposed to be released some time later today in the U.S.

Someone has gone ahead and leaked the music on YouTube. Check it below before it gets yanked.

The fifth song, "Must There Be A Superman," is especially creepy as it's probably the Batman Nightmare sequence (via reddit).

You can order the Batman Vs. Superman soundtrack through Amazon.

Update: Water Tower Music has made the soundtrack available on YouTube.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" has a March 25, 2016 release directed by Zack Snyder starring Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Amy Adams as Lois Lane, Laurence Fishburne as Perry White, Diane Lane as Martha Kent, Jeremy Irons as Alfred, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, Ray Fisher as Cyborg with Callan Mulvey, Holly Hunter as Senator Finch and Tao Okamoto as Mercy Graves.


Fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

01. Beautiful Lie 00:00
02. Their War Here 03:48
03. The Red Capes Are Coming 08:24
04. Day Of The Dead 11:56
05. Must There Be A Superman 15:58
06. New Rules 20:01
07. Do You Bleed 24:05
08. Problems Up Here 28:42
09. Black And Blue 33:08
10. Tuesday 41:41
11. Is She With You 45:41
12. This Is My World 51:29
13. Men Are Still Good 57:54
14. Blood Of My Blood (Bonus) 1:12:02
15. Vigilante (Bonus) 1:16:32
16. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne 1:20:34
17. They Were Hunters 1:24:07
18. Fight Night 1:26:57