Back to top

First Three Daredevil Episode Titles Revealed

Posted By:Staff
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 14:12


The first three episodes of the Netflix Daredevil series have been revealed via the British Board Of Film Classification.

Episode 1: "Into The Ring" - directed by Phil Abraham

Episode 2: "Cut Man" - directed by Phil Abraham

Episode 3: "Rabbit In A Snow Storm" - directed by Adam Kane

Abraham directed episodes of The Sopranos, The Strain, Orange Is The New Black, Man Men, The Killing and Breaking Bad.

Kane is known for Hannibal, Falling Skies, Sleepy Hallow, Being Human, Heroes and Supernatural.

Daredevil premiers with all 13 episodes on April 10th

Daredevil stars Charlie Cox (Matt Murdock/Daredevil) Rosario Dawson (Claire Temple), Vincent D’Onofrio (WilsonFisk), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page), Elden Henson (Foggy Nelson), Scott Glenn (Stick), Bob Gunton (Leland Owlsley), Toby Leonard Moore (Wesley), Vondie Curtis Hall (Ben Urich) and Ayelet Zurer (Vanessa Marianna).


Blinded as a young boy but imbued with extraordinary senses, Matt Murdock (Charlie Cox) fights against injustice by day as a lawyer, and by night as the Super Hero “Daredevil” in modern day Hell's Kitchen, New York City.

Daredevil trailer:

Subscribe To Cosmic Book News

* indicates required