Back to top

Fear The Walking Dead Gets 15 Episodes For Season 2

Posted By:Matt McGloin
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 17:06


While it was already known Fear The Walking Dead had been greenlit for two seasons, it's now confirmed the second season will consist of 15 episodes.

Fear The Walking Dead premiers August 23rd with a 90-minute episode for the first season, which will feature six episodes.

The second season will air in 2016.

Fear The Walking Dead takes place in Los Angles around the start of the walker infection and stars Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Mercedes Mason and Rubén Blades.

Fear The Walking Dead Comic-Con Trailer:

Subscribe To Cosmic Book News

* indicates required