Back to top

David Ayer Posts Suicide Squad Cast Image

Posted By:Staff
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 14:02

Suicide Squad has officially wrapped as director David Ayer posted the following cast image on Twitter letting the news be known.

The cast looks to have celebrated a few days early as images from a wrap party previously hit the net.

Ayer also posted some set images.

"Suicide Squad" has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.


Subscribe To Cosmic Book News

* indicates required