Back to top

11 New Suicide Squad Posters Ahead Of Trailer Release

Posted By: Matt McGloin
Sun, 01/17/2016 - 14:58

Suicide Squad Trailer

Ahead of Tuesday's new trailer for Suicide Squad, check out new movie posters below.

The new Suicide Squad trailer will be released during the "Dawn of Justice" Special that airs following The Flash at 9pm ET on the CW.

"Suicide Squad" has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.