X-Men: Days Of Future Past Cast Photo Features 14 Actors From Comic-Con

Posted By: Matt McGloin
07/21/2013 - 11:31pm


Below you can check out a cast photo for X-Men: Days of Future Past which features the 14 cast members that were present at Comic-Con.

Patrick Stewart tweeted the following image of the cast.

You can read our write-up on the Comic-Con panel and the exclusive footage that was revealed.

X-Men: Days of Future Past has a May 23, 2014 release date.

Pictured from left to right:

Evan Peters (Quicksilver), Peter Dinklage (Bolivar Trask), Michael Fassbender (Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto), Nicholas Hoult (Hank McCoy/Beast), James McAvoy (Charles Xavier), Jennifer Lawrence (Mystique), Hugh Jackman (Wolverine), Halle Berry (Storm), Anna Paquin (Rogue), Ellen Page (Kitty Pryde), Patrick Stewart (Prof. X), Omay Sy (Bishop), Shawn Ashmore (Bobby Drake/Ice Man), Ian McKellan (Magneto).

About The Author:

editorm101's picture
About: Matt McGloin
Founder of Cosmic Book News. Producer. Journalist. Wendell Vaughn is Quasar. Richard Rider is Nova.
Keep updated with the Cosmic Book News Community on Facebook