teaserimage

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer Said To Hit At 10:15 AM EST

Posted By: Matt McGloin
11/28/2014 - 12:54am

Body

Today is the day that will see the release of the Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer.

I know from various social networks that people are pulling all-nighters to try and catch the trailer when it first debuts.

John Boyega recently teased the release of the Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer, which some speculating it might be online at 3 or 4am EST time.

Now we may have a more concrete time of the release as the president of Disney France has taken to Twitter to state the Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer will be released at 4:15 pm France time, which is 7:15 am PST time, and 10:15 am EST time.

Maybe we can all try and get some sleep?

Update: The tweets were apparently deleted.

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" has a December 18, 2015 release directed by J.J. Abrams from a screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan and Abrams. Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams, and Bryan Burk are producing, and John Williams returns as the composer.

Actors John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong'o and Gwendoline Christie will join the original stars of the saga, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker in the new film.

Star Wars The Force Awakens trailer:

About The Author:

editorm101's picture
About: Matt McGloin
Founder of Cosmic Book News. Producer. Journalist. Wendell Vaughn is Quasar. Richard Rider is Nova.
Keep updated with the Cosmic Book News Community on Facebook

Comments: