Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 1 Now On Netflix

Posted By: Staff
11/20/2014 - 6:28pm


Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 1 is now available on Netflix.

You can watch all 22 episodes digitally streamed to your home. 


S.H.I.E.L.D., the tactical government agency introduced in Marvel's The Avengers, protects humanity from otherworldly invasions.

1 Pilot

2 0-8-4

3 The Asset

4 Eye Spy

5 Girl in the Flower Dress

6 F.Z.Z.T

7 The Hub

8 The Well

9 Repairs

10 The Bridge

11 The Magical Place

12 Seeds

13 T.R.A.C.K.S.

14 T.A.H.I.T.I.

15 Yes Men

16 End of the Beginning

17 Turn, Turn, Turn

18 Providence

19 The Only Light in the Darkness

20 Nothing Personal

21 Ragtag

22 Beginning of the End

About The Author:

Staff's picture
About: Staff
Entertainment news site focusing on movies, comics, TV, gaming, sci-fi and more
Keep updated with the Cosmic Book News Community on Facebook