Justice League: Throne of Atlantis Cover Art Officially Released

Posted By: Staff
10/15/2014 - 11:52pm


We first got a peek at the box art for the Justice League: Throne Of Atlantis animated movie at the recent NYCC, and now it's been officially unveiled.

The film hits in 2015.

Cast: Matt Lanter (Aquaman), Sam Witwer (Orm/Ocean Master), Chris Gorham (The Flash), Jason O'Mara (Batman), Shemar Moore (Cyborg), Rosario Dawson(Wonder Woman), Jerry O'Connell (Superman), Nathan Fillion (Green Lantern), and Sean Astin (Shazam).  


About The Author:

Staff's picture
About: Staff
Entertainment news site focusing on movies, comics, TV, gaming, sci-fi and more
Keep updated with the Cosmic Book News Community on Facebook