Posted by:

DC Comics New Suicide Squad Revealed; Taking On ISIS


Following Convergence, DC Comics is launching 24 all-new titles and keeping 25.

Check out a first look at the new Suicide Squad members as of June's issue #9.

The new team consists of Parasite, the Black Hand, Poison Ivy, the Reverse-Flash, Cheetah, and a Court of Owls Talon (via Newsarama). 

Convergence launches in April.

Details include Parasite will be the team's secret weapon against ISIS in the new arc.