Posted by:
Matt McGloin

Bond 24 Title & Cast To Be Revealed Thursday



Sony has announced that this Thursday the title and cast of the Bond 24 film will be officially revealed.

A live announcement to mark the start of production on the 24th Bond film will be revealed via live stream at

The event will take place Thursday, December 4th at Pinewood Studios in the UK (11:00am GMT; 3:00am PST; 6:00am EST).

In addition, the official James Bond Twitter account will be live tweeting as well.

The start of principal photography officially begins on Monday 8th December.

Daniel Craig returns to Bond 24, which opens in the U.K. on October 23rd, 2015 and in the U.S. on November 6th, 2015.

Sam Mendes is directing.