The Avengers (2012): Cool World Premiere Music Score/Footage Trailer

Posted By: Matt McGloin
04/12/2012 - 5:48pm


Lots of images and video coming out of last night's The Avengers world premiere.

The following video features movie footage coupled with sound bites from last night with the actors — set against a cool music score, which I am assuming is from The Avengers movie.

If this doesn't get you excited, you must be one of Loki's minions (spoilers!)!

The Avengers assembles May 4th, 2012 and is directed by Joss Whedon, starring Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Chris Evans as Captain America, Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Mark Ruffalo as the Hulk, Scarlett Johansson as the Black Widow and Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye.

Head on over to the Cosmic Book News The Avengers Movie Hub for more news, images and trailers.

About The Author:

editorm101's picture
About: Matt McGloin
Founder of Cosmic Book News. Producer. Journalist. Wendell Vaughn is Quasar. Richard Rider is Nova.


Keep updated with the Cosmic Book News Community on Facebook