Quantcast

Heroes

Comic-Con Exclusive: Cullen Bunn talks about bringing TV's Heroes to life in new Dynamite book

M.E. Byron Brewer talks heroes, television vs. comics, and Sylar with the writer.

SDCC 2013: Dynamite Announces New Comic Book Series Based On NBC's Heroes (Preview)

New Dynamite Comic Book Series Written by Cullen Bunn.

CW's Wonder Woman Series "Amazon" In Redevelopment

A Heroes scribe is now working on the Wonder Woman script.

NBC's Heroes Might Get Relaunched

Save the Cheerleader! Again!

Zachary Quinto Not Returning For Star Trek 3 As Spock?

Will Star Trek Into Darkness be the last we see of Zachary Quinto as spock?

CW to Adapt Tomorrow People: "In the vein of X-Men and Heroes"

The creators of Arrow and The Vampire Diaries are set to adapt the UK 1970s television show The Tomorrow People for the CW.

The Hero Of Suicide Girls: Interview With Brea Grant

Cosmic Book News caught up with the Brea Grant, the writer on IDW's "Suicide Girls" and Daphne from NBC's "Heroes."

 
 
Syndicate content